Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Sen. Paul Bookout Is Sworn In as President Pro Tem

On the first day of the 2011 legislative session, Senator Paul Bookout of Jonesoboro is sworn in as President Pro Tem of the Arkansas Senate for the 88th Gen...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.