Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Senate Adjourns Fiscal Session

Senator Ruth Whitaker of Cedarville, chairman of the Senate Rules Committee, moves that the Senate adjourn sine die and officially conclude the 2010 Fiscal S...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.