Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Cecile Bledsoe read Senate Resolution 11 commemorating the 100th Anniversary of the State Department of Health's service to the citizens of Arkansas.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.