Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
Paul Niehaus (far right), Rolling Thunder president spoke before the senate after receiving Senate Resolution 25 in honor of Rolling Thunder, a POW-MIA advocacy group. Senator Jason (center) invited the group to the Senate.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.