Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

90th General Assembly
Seating Chart
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Jason Rapert (at the well) reads Senate Resolution 25 commending Rolling Thunder, an advocacy group for POW-MIA as members look down from the gallery above.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.