Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Sloane Roberts, Miss Arkansas 2012 is introduced by Senators Eddie Cheatham (left) and Bobby Pierce (right)


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.