Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senators Paul Bookout (2nd from left), Robert Thompson (3rd from left) and Larry Teague (standing, far right) discuss Senate process with Leadership Jonesboro in the chamber.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.