Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Senator Keith Ingram (middle) is sworn in during the 89th General Assembly by Chief Justice Jim Hannah (far right). His brother, Kent Ingram (far left) is also a former senator and served from 1983-1990.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.