Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Ruth Whitaker talks before a crowd gathered in the Senate Chamber on December 13, 2012 for the unveiling of a painting she donated to the Arkansas Senate. She commented that she had received many compliments over the years as it hung in her senate office and wanted it to remain in the Arkansas Senate.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.