Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Senators Barbara Horn, Jack Crumbly and Terry Smith discuss appropriation bills at Smith's desk in the Senate chamber.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.