Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

(L to R) Senators Jim Luker, Jimmy Jeffress, and Gene Jeffress talk Michael Wickline of the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette, a newspaper reporter. Senators Terry Smith (seated) and Steve Faris (right) listen in.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.