Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Dr. James Phillips, Infectious Disease Physician for the Arkansas Health Department addresses a meeting of the Joint Education Committee on August 26, 2009. Also pictured from L to R, Senator Jimmy Jeffress, Representative Bill Abernathy, and Legislative Bureau staff member Mark Hudson.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.