Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

(L to R) Senators Gene Jeffress, Mary Ann Salmon, and Johnny Key give their attention to Senator Joyce Elliott as she reads aloud the award presented to Legislative Bureau staff member, Mark Hudson. He received the 2009 Legislative Educational Staff Network Recognition Award from the National Conference of State Legislatures.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.