Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
Patricia Laughter, a Legislative Bureau staff member, was presented citations from the Senate, House of Representatives, and the Governor on her retirement.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.