Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Joseph Holloway, who was elected to be Lieutenant Governor of Boys State, speaks to the students who were elected to the Boys State Senate.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.