Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
Senators Steve Bryles and John Paul Capps shake hands at the end of the 87th General Session.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.