Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Sen. Jim Hendren
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

92nd General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committee Assignments


  • Tuesday, September 17
    Samantha's Tap Room 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    Reception hosted by the Arkansas Grocers & Retail Association.
  • Tuesday, October 15
    Red and Blue Events Venue 1415 West 7th | 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.
    Governor's Cup Dinner, hosted by the First Tee of Central Arkansas.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.