Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

90th General Assembly
Seating Chart
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senators Gary Stubblefield (left) and Bobby Pierce look over legislation in the Senate chamber. Senators Alan Clark (left) and Larry Teague in conversation in the Senate chamber. Senators Joyce Elliott and David Sanders at their desks in the Senate chamber. Senators Bart Hester (left) and Bruce Maloch.

© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.