Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committee Assignments

Senator Scott Flippo presides over the Arkansas Senate. Senator Dave Wallace holds framed citations for Senator Linda Chesterfield to present to constituents. Senator Larry Teague welcomes students from his district to the Senate chamber. Senators Trent Garner and Cecile Bledsoe share a laugh in the Senate chamber.

© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.