Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Balancing the Federal Budget

Senator Jason Rapert and the Arkansas Conservative Caucus file SJR1 to join other state legislatures in seeking to better control the spiralling national deb...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.