Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Jefferson Thomas, of the Little Rock Nine, Is Honored

Elizabeth Eckford and Senator Tracy Steele at the monument honoring the Little Rock Nine, at the Arkansas State Capitol, mark the passing of Jefferson Thomas...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.