Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Arkansas Senate Honors Mr. Milton Crenchaw

Milton Crenchaw of Little Rock is honored by the Arkansas Senate for his service in World War II, when he graduated from the Tuskegee Institute and then trai...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.