Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Russellville Sequoyah Elementary School

Students from kindergarten through grade four, from Sequoyah Elementary in Russellville, sing carols in the Senate chamber at the invitation of Senator Michael Lamoureux.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.