Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Arkansas Women Legislators

Senator Ruth Whitaker and former Representative Charlotte Schexnayder speak at Arkansas Women's Legislative Day on March 31, a celebration of women in the Ge...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.