Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Sen. Robert Thompson Introduces the President Pro Tem

On the first day of the 2011 legislative session, Senator Robert Thompson of Paragould Introduces Senator Paul Bookout of Jonesboro, the President Pro Tem of...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.