Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator John Cooper Takes His Oath of Affice

Senator John Cooper of Jonesboro is sworn is as state senator from District 21, in the Senate chamber of the state Capitol on January 28, 2014. With him is his wife, Sue. Chief Justice Jim...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.