Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Sen. Jonathan Dismang of Searcy, President Pro Tem of the 2015 Regular Session

Senator Jonathan Dismang thanks his colleagues for electing him by acclamation as President Pro Tempore of the 90th General Assembly. He will officially take...


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.