Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St.
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Young Cattlemen at the Senate.

Senators Bruce Holland of Greenwood and Bruce Maloch of Magnolia welcome the Young Cattlemen's Leadership Class to the Senate chamber.-


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.