Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Day One of 2011 Session

The Arkansas legislature convened in regular session on January 10, 2011. Thirteen new members were sworn in and Senator Paul Bookout of Jonesboro was officially sworn in as President Pro Tem.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.