Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senate members of the Public Health, Welfare and Labor committee joined Senator Cecile Bledsoe in celebration of the Arkansas Department of Health's 100th Anniversary. From left: Senators Stephanie Flowers, Paul Bookout, unknown, Missy Irvin, Jonathan Dismang, David Burnett, Ronald Caldwell and LInda Chesterfield.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.