Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Senator Johnny Key introduced Miss North Central Outstanding Teen, Rebecca Zurcher (center) and Miss North Central, Rachel Roebuck (far right) from Mountain Home on the senate floor.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.