Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senators Jeremy Hutchinson (seated, left) and Jim Hendren (seated, right) at their desks in the Senate chamber. In the background, Senators Jonathan Dismang (left) and Ronald Caldwell (right) talking with Senator Cecile Bledsoe (center).


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.