Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Joyce Elliott (right) presented SR20 commending Alpha Kappa Alpha (AKA) Sorority for their continuing service and community contributions. Former Rep. Nancy Blount (left) and Tijuana Byrd (center) represented AKA.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.