Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

90th General Assembly
Seating Chart
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Alan Clark (left) waits as new Razorback head coach Brett Bielema (right) autographs a football for him.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.