Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
Senators Bruce Maloch (far left) and Jason Rapert presented Senate Resolution 1 to commemorate the 100th Anniversary of the State Bank Department in Arkansas.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.