Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
Senator Bruce Holland presents Senate Resolution 9 commending Arkansas farmers for their vital contributions to the security and economic well-being of the state and the nation.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.