Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
Senator Robert Thompson (standing) presents a bill before the senate. Lt. Governor Mark Darr is seated in the chair (upper right)


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.