Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St.
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Cory Biggs, Executive Director of First Tee (far left) and his group celebrate recognition from Senators Jimmy Hickey, Jr. and Joyce Elliott.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.