Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Michael Lamoureux hands his family Bible to Arkansas Supreme Court Chief Justice Jim Hannah before taking the oath of office during the official Swearing In Ceremony for the the 89th General Assembly.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.