Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
Senator Cecile Bledsoe (right) pinned each senator with a lapel pin following the swearing in ceremony. Senators David Wyatt (far left) and Jonathan Dismang (center) look on as Senator Jeremy Hutchinson receives his pin.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.