Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Randy Laverty (left) talks with Senate Pro Tem Paul Bookout (middle) and Senator Robert Thompson before the beginning of session on the chamber floor.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.