Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles
University of Arkansas' Former Athletic Director, Frank Broyles (left) pictured with Senator David Burnett in the Senate Chamber on Razorback Day at the Capitol.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.