Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Governor Mike Beebe (top left) joined in a photograph with a Lakeview Intermediate 2nd grade class. Senator Mike Fletcher (in red tie) represents District 27, where the children are from.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.