Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Ruth Whitaker of Cedarville reads a Senate Resolution 9, to honor former President Ronald Reagan and to declare February 6 as Ronald Reagan Day. Senator Whitaker was a delegate to the Republican National Convention that in 1980 nominated Reagan as a candidate for president.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.