Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St.
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Senator Bill Sample of Hot Springs takes the oath of office, administered by Chief Justice Jim Hannah of the Arkansas Supreme Court.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.