Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Saundra Harris, of the Arkansas Disability Policy Consortium, and Leonard Boyle, Sr., of the Governor's Commission for People with Disabilities.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.