Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Delegates are sworn in on Day One of the first ever mock session for people with disablities, held in the Arkansas Senate chamber on August 18 and19, 2010.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.