Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

From left to right, top step: Bruce Campbell, Steve Cook, Mary Jacks, Barrett Dudley; middle step: William Parks, Angie Clingmon, Sabrina Lewellen, Tammy Young, Lesley Rogers; bottom step: Cindy Herron, Ann Cornwell, Leigh Ann Golden, John Reed.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.