Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Michael Lamoureux
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
Room 320
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St.
Little Rock, AR

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

Cody Robinson acted as Clerk and Jacob Kremin was elected President Pro Tem of the Senate for Boy's State.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.