Search for MY Senator
President Pro Tempore Jonathan Dismang
President Pro Tempore
Arkansas Senate
State Capitol
500 Woodlane St. Ste 320
Little Rock, AR 72201-1090

In Session Phone:

Out of Session Phone:

Senators Contact Info:
Link to Profiles

91st General Assembly
Senator Seniority Listing
Senate Committe Assignments

Senator Jimmy Jeffress of Crossett talks with a television reporter in the rotunda of the stateCapitol during a rally to commemorate National Teen Driver Safety Week. In the background is Rep. Gene Shelby of Hot Springs. Jeffress and Shelby were co-sponsors of Act 394 of 2009, which placed restrictions on teenagers' driving privileges.


© 2013 Arkansas Senate. All Rights Reserved.